Oklahoma City Community College

Office of the President

 Image unavailable

LaTresa Foster, Administrative Assistant

Email: latresa.r.foster@occc.edu

Phone: 405-682-1611 x7622

 Kandi Kovelda

Kandi Kovelda, Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Email: kandi.t.kovelda@occc.edu

405-682-7584

 Paige Landreth

Paige Landreth, Executive Assistant to the Board of Regents

Email: plandreth@occc.edu

Phone: 405-682-7503

 Image unavailable

Roshell Roberts, Executive Assistant to the President

Email: roshell.a.roberts@occc.edu

Phone: 405-682-1611 x7206

 Travis Ruddle

Travis Ruddle, Special Events Coordinator

Email: travis.b.ruddle@occc.edu

Phone: 405-682-1611 x7290

 Marlene Shugart

Marlene Shugart, Chief of Staff

Email: marlene.l.shugart@occc.edu

405-682-7584

 Lealon Taylor

Lealon Taylor, Special Assistant to the President

Email: ltaylor@occc.edu

405-682-1611 x7617